Our references. - Stige Arti Grafiche

Go to content

Main menu:

Italian sales departement.
De Martiis, +39.338.56.46.578, demartiis@stige.it
Foreign sales department (except France).
Lo Giudice, +39.335.75.73.465, logiudice@stige.it
Gho, +39.335.80.52.576, gho@stige.it
CEO.
Giorgio Martano, +39.335.80.52.575, martano@stige.it
Commercial Director France.
Florence Roussange, +33(0)6.86.24.21.28, roussange@stige.it
French sales departement.
Sgarano, +39.011.22.30.118, sgarano@stige.it
Donnangelo, +39.011.22.30.139, donnangelo@stige.it
Rossero, +39.011.22.30.180, rossero@stige.it




COC, IMPRIM'VERT, ISO 9001/14001
Back to content | Back to main menu